I'm the biggest Packers fan....!

GBFANATIC

Cheesehead
Reaction score
I am a restaurant manager in the Seattle area, and tonight I had cowboys fans in attendance. As usual I approached the couple for flying opposing colors in my place of business. I explained that though they had more superbowl championships, we have the most overall championships dating back to the beginning of the league. I also stated i was the biggest Packer fan they will ever meet. They disagreed. They said they have a friend who named his dog Lambeau.... I adopted a dog named Lacey and changed her name to Lambeau!..... They said their friend had a shrine dedicated to the team... I don't have a shrine but I have more than 30 green bay items scattered throughout my small apartment.... They said their friend has stock in the team.... THIS IS WHERE I NEED IMPROVEMENT!... overall it was a great talk but what i want to know is why you think you are a great or the greatest Packer fan out there?! BTW....... I can guarantee a green bay tattoo within the next year (it's gonna happen and I don't care about any opinion on it!)!

Mr. StyleZ

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
I've been thinking about a GB tattoo as well, except my idea for it is rather extensive and extravagant and would be quite costly, and as a student, that's tough to afford, so I'll just have to save up!

What's your idea for your tattoo?

dewitt60

Cheesehead
Reaction score
I don't proclaim to be the biggest Packer fan in the world but I've been to at least a dozen subzero home games when the beer taps would freeze. Amazing how easy it is to get in with a minus 20 windchill. The best was when I took my family to the seachicken playoff gam. It was phookin cold that day and Hasslebeck ran his mouth. Many times I've came back to the car and the beer in the trunk was frozen but the beer in the cooler was alright.

PackAttackUK

Cheesehead
Reaction score