Tampabay.com using our posts in an article

longtimefan

Staff member
Reaction score
i believe that they have quotes from these forums in there.

wtf???

"i was an assistant coach for a high school team that had three straight undefeated seasons and i can tell you that, yes, it is the coach's fault. No, it's not easy making adjustments as a head coach it is your job to do so."
— spanish rose

"mm — learn how to run your own offense. I said it once before, i want mm out if his trendy predictable play calling continues. I want gruden!"
— armand34

i don't have any faith in mm any more. Things are not changing quickly enough and the same mistakes are being repeated over and over again."
— forgetfavre

he hasn't done it in the 5 years or what ever he has been here. What makes you think he will start now?
— longtimefan

"i like mike as a coach. Always have."
— longtimefan

"even if mm looks like a terrible playcaller during regular season, he transforms into bill walsh in the playoffs."
— packerrs

"as soon as i see great clock management, i will be sold."
— ivo610

Maybe a email to author saying use our name would be appreciated

IluvGB

I <3 Packers!!!!
Reaction score
wow!! Thats crazy!! I guess everytime we hit "post quick reply" it really is out there for everyone to see!!!

in that case...:chisux::viksux::detsux:

Packers are in the SB!!!!!

Mushroom

Packer Owner/Shareholder
Reaction score
"MM is awful. He's always been awful. He would have to bounce back from really awful to be awful."
— Jenningslongcatch
"He is the coach, it is his responsibility to have his team focused, disciplined and ready to play each week. I see none of these things happening, even when we do play great, it will only be for a quarter or two. It is also his job to light a fire under their butts and get them emotionally fired up, and again this is not happening."
— Cryptic