10 Man Practice Squad Predictions

Pokerbrat2000

Opinions are like A-holes, we all have one.
Reaction score
Might be a bit premature to start predicting this, but since there is already talk about it in various threads, I thought it would be fun to start a thread on who people predict the Packers will try to and be able to retain on the coveted 10 man PS

Right now I see the following as having a good shot:
  1. Michael Clark
  2. Milachi Dupre
  3. Devante Mays
  4. Adam Pankey
  5. Taysom Hill
  6. Reggie Gilbert
  7. Marwin Evans
  8. ??
  9. ??
  10. ??

Reaction score
1) Joe Callahan
2) Aaron Jones
3) Lucas Patrick
4) Geoff Gray
5) Kofi Amichia
6) Max McCaffrey
7) Michael Clark
8) **** I'm running out of room and I haven't even finished with the offense yet
9) Four or Five CBs
10) Dom Capers

I'm not good at this.

thequick12

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Might be a bit premature to start predicting this, but since there is already talk about it in various threads, I thought it would be fun to start a thread on who people predict the Packers will try to and be able to retain on the coveted 10 man PS

1. Michael Clark
  2. Milachi Dupre
  3. Devante Mays
  4. Adam Pankey
  5. Taysom Hill
  6. Reggie Gilbert
  7. Marwin Evans
  8. ??
  9. ??
  10. ??

I think marwin evans makes the roster as 5th safety for sure. I think it's likely taysom hill makes it as 3rd qb because with 2 more strong performances he won't clear waivers and I think reggie Gilbert makes it if Vince biegel starts on pup which I think is likely

OP
OP
Pokerbrat2000

Pokerbrat2000

Reaction score
I think marwin evans makes the roster as 5th safety for sure. I think it's likely taysom hill makes it as 3rd qb because with 2 more strong performances he won't clear waivers and I think reggie Gilbert makes it if Vince biegel starts on pup which I think is likely