Anyone still saying this team is just in a funk?

sjb12681

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Lots of posters on here saying this team could easily be a 2 loss team and that this team isnt as bad as what we just witnessed against the Cards.

Can you please share who you are and if you still feel like this team should make little to no adjustments after this season? Please give some reasons as well.

Thank you

*edit* sorry, not a **** post, just not in the mood to be witty or creative after that poor showing at home to wrap our season a month earlier than normal.

gonzozab

Cheesehead
Reaction score
I feel like I have this proclamation saved in an archive somewhere for easy access, and I'll say it again like I've been saying for two months. This is not a good team. This is not a very talented team. At least not the veterans. The very mention of Ted Thompson's name makes me want to retch. Mark "the Yes Man" Murphy is responsible for letting this get out of control. I could go on but I have just made myself too disgusted to go on further.

melvin dangerr

In it to Win it All
Reaction score
Sit Arod and play backups, and practice squad to see who is on team next year, the only one of vets I would consider keeping is Cobb, will get a lot of disagrees but imo he is at least a keeper.

gonzozab

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Sit Arod and play backups, and practice squad to see who is on team next year, the only one of vets I would consider keeping is Cobb, will get a lot of disagrees but imo he is at least a keeper.
You're right. This is a disagree post. He's nowhere near worth 10 mil.

Zartan

Cans.wav
Staff member
Reaction score
I dont think the team is as bad as what we are seeing they just gave up. MM lost the locker room and Rodgers is playing like the crap I took yesterday.

Need to rebuild with new HC and clean house.

Mike McCarthy

Cheesehead
Reaction score