1. Welcome to Green Bay Packers NFL Football Forum & Community!
    Packer Forum is one of the largest online communities for the Green Bay Packers.

You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user.

Create an Account or

Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions. Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member! Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member!

Greetings from mediocreville

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Brian, Nov 7, 2005.

1. Brian

Brian Cheesehead

Ratings Received:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My name is Brian and i'm a staff writer at Lionbacker.com

Looking forward to competing for the bottom of the division with you guys later in the year.
  2. Ryan

Ryan Cheesehead

Ratings Received:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    Haha nice intro Brian, glad to have you on the site!
  3. rabidgopher04

rabidgopher04 Cheesehead

Ratings Received:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    lionbacker.com looks pretty slick. Not bad. Welcome!
  4. PWT36

PWT36 Cheesehead

Ratings Received:
    +0 / 0 / -0