What happened?

Spanish Rose

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Ill try this for the third time now. I've never been a part of a losing organization in my life, playing or coaching. Im sorry if im blunt. Im sorry if i expect more out of my organization. Im sorry of i expect more from my players. Im sorry if i expect more from my staff. I've benched kids that are ranked in the nation for blowing a play. I expect perfection from my team. Garfield h.s hasn't had a winning team since me and miles Austin were playing let alone a winning season. Guess where we are this year? TT only wants "his" players and ignores an entire pool of talent. I've been saying it for two years now. 50 of 53 players. I made a thread about it before, not even knowing the exact statistic but knew it was something crazy just off hand. You build thru the draft no doubt but you can't turn your face to all other options. I've started freshman on my varsity team strictly because they were flat out better. And if that said senior had a problem, outplay the freshman and gain that spot back. I don't give it to you because your "homegrown". I dgaf where you are from, if you can play ball you're playing. I've completely changed the culture of this highschool. So you can try and knock me all you want because of your blind loyalty but i expect perfection im sorry if you accept losing

weeds

Fiber deprived old guy.
Reaction score
No, he's not LT ... he's a troll who should be re-directed at sign in, to a *********** **** site.

Kitten

Feline Cheesehead
Reaction score