1. Welcome to Green Bay Packers NFL Football Forum & Community!
    Packer Forum is one of the largest online communities for the Green Bay Packers.

    You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user.

    Sign Up or

    Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions. Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member!
    Dismiss Notice

Vote on the PFFFL III (Misc)

Discussion in 'Fantasy Football' started by Wood Chipper, Jul 28, 2013.

?

Check all that you want

  1. Points Per Reception League

    4 vote(s)
    44.4%
  2. Non Points Per Reception League

    4 vote(s)
    44.4%
  3. 4 teams make the playoffs (2 weeks per playoff matchup)

    3 vote(s)
    33.3%
  4. 6 teams make the playoffs (1 week per playoff matchup)

    6 vote(s)
    66.7%
  5. Draft time at 7 pm (eastern) 6 pm (central)

    4 vote(s)
    44.4%
  6. Draft time at 8 pm (eastern) 7 pm (central)

    6 vote(s)
    66.7%
  7. Draft time at 9 pm (eastern) 8 pm (central)

    2 vote(s)
    22.2%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. Wood Chipper

    Wood Chipper Fantasy Football Guru

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Messages:
    4,060
    Ratings:
    +1,406
    PPR league is basically you getting a point for every catch a WR, RB, and TE get.
    The past 2 seasons we have played with non ppr but the PDFL is a ppr league (for those in it).

    The second thing you are choosing is whether you want 4 or 6 teams to make the playoffs out of 12. 6 is typically better for 12 team leagues.

    What time do you want the draft to happen when we have it?
     
  2. Wood Chipper

    Wood Chipper Fantasy Football Guru

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Messages:
    4,060
    Ratings:
    +1,406
    Final Results From The Polls Are...
    Non PPR
    6 Teams Make The Playoffs
    Draft will be at 8pm (7pm Central) on August 22nd (Thursday)
     

Share This Page