Viking fan in Wisconsin

marstc09

Cheesehead
Reaction score
I want to offer my congrats to your impressive win yesterday. I really hope you guys get to the Super Bowl. Then the Patroits can destroy you and Moss can get his ring. After that he once again moons you guys. :wink: Although you guys should pick this guy up next year. With him I think you can win the Super Bowl. It should be a good one this year between the Packers and Patroits. Good luck the rest of the way. I will be here every so often to talk about the game I love. Once again nice job and hopefully the NFC Championship will be in my home state!

Pack93z

You retired too? .... Not me. I'm in my prime
Reaction score
Welcome aboard Marstc, another fine Viking fan posting. Thanks for the vote of confidence and if we make it to the Bowl.. we will try to make the NFCN proud.

Pack93z

Reaction score
I forgot to tell you I graduated from UW-Green Bay and my best friend was Harry Sydneys' son.

I went to UW-GB as well and was neighbors with Tony Bennett... nice to have a fellow phenoix on here.

vikesrule

Cheesehead
Reaction score
I want to offer my congrats to your impressive win yesterday. I really hope you guys get to the Super Bowl. Then the Patroits can destroy you and Moss can get his ring. After that he once again moons you guys. :wink:

Bwaahaaa!

Welcome my purple compadre.

For a motley group of cheese eatin', sausage suckin', cheap beer swillin' cheeseheads, the folks around are here a pretty decent lot.

However, like any other animals, be careful when you feed them.
:p

OP
OP
M

marstc09

Cheesehead
Reaction score
marstc09 said:
I forgot to tell you I graduated from UW-Green Bay and my best friend was Harry Sydneys' son.

I went to UW-GB as well and was neighbors with Tony Bennett... nice to have a fellow phenoix on here.

That is crazy. When did you graduate or go to school there?

OP
OP
M

marstc09

Cheesehead
Reaction score
marstc09 said: