1. Welcome to Green Bay Packers NFL Football Forum & Community!
    Packer Forum is one of the largest online communities for the Green Bay Packers.

You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user.

Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions. Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member!
  2. Announcement is LIVE: Read the Forum Post

ORRELSE Intro

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by ORRELSE, Jul 14, 2005.

1. ORRELSE

ORRELSE Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +0
    Hi there!
    This is my first post and I'm glad to be here!

I'm a lifelong Packer fan (30+ years), and I'm a Wisconsin resident but currently living in Virginia. I'm active duty Air Force. I have NFL Sunday ticket so I watch every game, and I also belong to a Packer e-mail group. Its only 14 guys and we are spread all over from Nevada to New York, but we all love Packers and better yet TALKING about Packers.

Anyway--I can't wait to hang around and chat!

Brandon

2. arrowgargantuan

arrowgargantuan Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +4
    welcome to the forum Brandon.

i split your post off from the rest so you could have your own thread like the others...because you're just as special. :mrgreen:

anyways, welcome big guy. post away!

3. Ryan

Ryan Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +1
    Thanks for taking care of that arrow.

Welcome ORRELSE glad to have you on the site!

4. Noisey Packer Fan

Noisey Packer Fan Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +0
    Welcome I am always happy to see Packerfans who are in the miltary I would like to thank you for your service to our country I also have NFL Sunday ticket I think it s the greatest thing since sliced bread any way welcome aboard :joy:

5. PWT36

PWT36 Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +0