1. Welcome to Green Bay Packers NFL Football Forum & Community!
    Packer Forum is one of the largest online communities for the Green Bay Packers.

You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user.

Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions. Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member!

Newbie here

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by PackerChick, Jun 4, 2005.

1. PackerChick

PackerChick Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +1
    :D Hello All. My name is PackerChick. I come from a small town in Northwest Wisconsin. I used to be on the News Chronicle message board, but it is no longer accessible. I wonder what is going on. I hope to feel like a member of the family none the less. I just got a little black and white kitty cat named Tux. Got him two weeks ago. I work at a local hospital as a public relations assistant. I also have a Brett Favre picture in my little office where I work. I also like to go to garage sales. I got a new Packers cap recently at one of them. What happened to the news chronicle forums anyhow? I felt like family on there. Please welcome me to the family. Are there any other News Chronicle users on here as well? Glad 2 see you then.

2. Ryan

Ryan Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +1
    Welcome PackerChick, we are sure glad to have you on the site!! I guess the NC is closing down. From my understanding the entire NC is closing down, not just it's forum.

At any rate hope you enjoy the site!

3. PackerChick

PackerChick Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +1
    Thanx Ryan, thats what I heard. Too bad. I hope to feel at home here. :D

4. arrowgargantuan

arrowgargantuan Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +4
    welcome Packerchick...make sure Tux is a Pack fan. :wink:

5. ArizonaPackerFan

ArizonaPackerFan Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +0
    Welcome aboard PackerChick. Ryan does a good job here. I'll miss the Chronicle too, but not the JimmyJambos. :mrgreen:

6. PackerChick