New blogger from Southern Illinois

nurseratchett

Cheesehead
Reaction score
New blogger (this is my first attempt at blogging); new member; old packer fan. happy to be here as I spend my days surrounded by Rams & Bears fans.

Have tix to see the PACK this in St. Louis 12/16. Love to hear from anyone who might be traveling to this game-we will have the grill & brats & beer.

GO PACK

cheesey

Cheesehead
Reaction score
WELCOME to the site!
I wish i could make the 6 plus hour drive down there! I saw on our local TV where you can get tickets to the game CHEAP!
Have LOTS of fun, and give a few cheers to the Packers for us!

PWT36

Cheesehead
Reaction score
nurseratchett: Welcome to Pakerforum from site historian. Are you going ti give us a report about the Packer -Rams game in St Louis?

PWT36-
Green Bay born and raised Packers fan of over 60 years, now live in DePere, Wi. just five miles from Lambeau Field.

OP
OP
N

nurseratchett

Cheesehead
Reaction score
nurseratchett: Welcome to Pakerforum from site historian. Are you going ti give us a report about the Packer -Rams game in St Louis?

PWT36-
Green Bay born and raised Packers fan of over 60 years, now live in DePere, Wi. just five miles from Lambeau Field.
PWT:
Happy to report on the game--

We're on the 40 yard line behind the Packers bench; we arrived at our hotel an hour ago, are getting ready to finish our sign to wave at the game, and I will be in my "4" Jersey with my G headband & cheeshead as needed. (My cheesehead has always function as a rally hat or 'Ju Ju')

Behold the power of CHEESE.

OP
OP
N

nurseratchett

Cheesehead
Reaction score
PWT36 said:

Behold the power of CHEESE.