I really can't believe some of you guys

Forget Favre

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Asking for Rodgers to sit out even if he is 100% healthy just so we can get really good draft picks.
SMH

scotscheese

Cheesehead
Reaction score
as far as i'm concerned, regardless of the sport, you put out your strongest team every week to make sure you win, or at least give it the best possible shot

Lakedog

Cheesehead
Reaction score
I can't believe Aaron. It hurts?!! OMG I work in the life science industry: There's bupivicaine shots, Lidoderm for the tissues surrounding the bone, electrical stimulation, a handful of stem cell derived products for tissue regen like Autologel... ICE after practice. I no longer assume the med staff knows this stuff. After all, TT told USA Today the back-up plan was to 'not think about it' since no one can replace #12. Brilliant! And WTF has he been doing for 5 weeks if he's sore from lifting last Tuesday n throwing a little on Wednesday? How many times was #4 held out because of a fracture?! ZERO And we're going to pay $8m/yr for a 28-30 year old 300 pounder?! Aaron's injury has exposed a lot!!

bear7625

Cheesehead
Reaction score
as far as i'm concerned, regardless of the sport, you put out your strongest team every week to make sure you win, or at least give it the best possible shot
I agree! With or without Rodgers you play to win with players you have. Now is the time to fix the problems and find out who really deserves a roster spot moving forward. That includes coaches!

longtimefan

Staff member
Reaction score