Greetings Fellow Pack Fans!

JTheGreat

Cheesehead
Reaction score
I been browsing these fourms for the last 4 years now, seen alot of up and downs. Im currently a college student still going. I was at every playoff game last year except the superbowl and loved every game! Im from the Philly Area. I been to 6 regular season games b4 last years playoffs and none at Lambeau. So enough for the introducing part. The reason I made an account was to share some fun times with fellow packer fans, but the main reason is I have 2 gripes! I know its alot for a first post but just follow me

1)Rodgers MVP Discussion
I brag to all my friends that Rodgers will go down as the best quarterback ever, hes had an amazing run. The good thing is that run is not over. The thread I been keeping an eye open on is this one.
http://www.packerforum.com/threads/brees-versus-rodgers-by-the-numbers.33638/