Green Bay Packer FanFiction

Big Bear Bob

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Hey. This is my first time posting here and i wrote this fan fiction about the packers that my wife says is really good but i need a few second opinions so if you have the time you should read it! and tell me what you guys think.
GO PACK!1!!

The Day the Packers Beat Kansas City
Football isn’t just a game. It’s a way of life; a purging of emotions; a complex puzzle; an intricate network of unimaginable feats of teamwork and slaps on the ***. No team possesses these highly marketable attributes quite like the Green Bay Packers. They have one thing that no other team even comes close to, and that’s the power of brotherly love and friendship. Plus they win every game. But the game isn’t about winning. It’s about the shower afterwards.
In the locker room the Packers were all getting ready for their big game with the Kansas City Chiefs. Aaron Rodgers was scanning the room in quiet thought, observing all his glistening friends. He was proud of them. They had all been best friends since high school and vowed to all be on the same football team someday. That day had come and ever since then, they were inseparable. “If only you weren’t such a stud, Donald” Rodgers sighed to himself as he eyed Driver’s big, tattooed arms. The other team members were weak, but Rodgers was emotionally stable and had never been sucked in by Driver’s charm only to have his heart torn to pieces. Rodgers was the one Driver had his eye on all along and he was the only one he had never been able to entice, tempt, and conquer.

The locker room was bustling and the players were all whispering encouraging words when a red-faced Coach Mike McCarthy burst in between labored breathes and intense bouts of coughing.
“Hey there Coach McCarthy!” The excited team shouted in unison.
“What’s wrong, Coach?” The always compassionate Jordy Nelson asked with concern
“Well,” McCarthy started “I was sitting in a chair and I had to stand up.”