Great Job

GBpackers

Cheesehead
Reaction score
I have been here for a few weeks and wanted tell you how great of a forum this is. I have been on offical team forums and this is far more professional. The mods on this site are just like the rest of the members and don't have the bossy better then you attitude you find on most forums. I have had no negitive experiences with any member and no technical problems. The members make thie site great and the agruments are civil. I think this forum will continue to grow and will be around for a long time.

longtimefan

Staff member
Reaction score
you are new.......give it a few weeks and I am sure we will **** ya off :)

Seriously,

THANK YOU for the kind words!!!

PackersRS

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Thank you. Some people feel the contrary, that we (or I) are too active, and should be more excluded from the debates and stick to strickly moderating.

But I go from the principle that I'm also a user of the forum, and I try to behave as closely as possible to what I'd want the mods to behave wasn't I one of them. Though I get carried over sometimes...

In the end, we're all trying to have as good time as possible, while maintaining the respect towards each other.

Glad you like the site, and thank you for the words!

Mushroom

Packer Owner/Shareholder
Reaction score
I have been here for a few weeks and wanted tell you how great of a forum this is. I have been on offical team forums and this is far more professional. The mods on this site are just like the rest of the members and don't have the bossy better then you attitude you find on most forums. I have had no negitive experiences with any member and no technical problems. The members make thie site great and the agruments are civil. I think this forum will continue to grow and will be around for a long time.
Every single observation made in this paragraph are spot on! I like being able to BS with the 'BOSSES' (mods) and not be taken on the holier (sp?) than thou road....