1. Welcome to Green Bay Packers NFL Football Forum & Community!

Packer Forum is one of the largest online communities for the Green Bay Packers. You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user.

Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions. Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member!
    Dismiss Notice

GB Packers in Bulgaria

Discussion in 'Packer Fan Forum' started by packers_BG, Dec 25, 2009.

1. packers_BG

packers_BG Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +6
    Hey people!
    Greatings from Bulgaria - a small country in Eastern Europe... where there are Packer fens!! We are not many, but we are more than the others :D
    I am a sport journalist with the Bulgarian national television, i comment volleyball and Moto GP and people... my dream is to step at Lambeou one day!
    You must know - Packers are in our harts forEVER!

2. CM_Awesome

CM_Awesome Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +5
    Welcome to the forum! :)
    And Merry Christmas!

It's great to meet and talk to Packers fans from all around the world. If someone would have asked me if there are any Packer fans in Bulgaria I would have guessed no. Great to hear that the allure of the green and gold stretches that far!

3. 3irty1

3irty1 Fear the Dreads!

Ratings:
    +115
    Awsome man, good luck with that dream of stepping on Lambeau. I have the same dream and I live in NY. :p Lets compete to see who can do it first :D

4. Pugger

Pugger Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +5
    Welcome to the forum! It is fun to chat with Packer fans from all over the world here on the Internet. :hi:

5. PackAttackUK

PackAttackUK Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +26
    Welcome to the forums :)

It's great to see Packer fans from the other end of Europe. Hope you get to see Lambeau one day!

6. Murgen

Murgen MechaPackzilla

Ratings:
    +585
    Welcome to the forums and Merry Christmas! Glad to know the Packers are making fans even in Easter Europe! Cool.