Fantasy Football Predictions/Thoughts

Which round are you targeting Aaron Jones in?

• 2nd Round

Votes: 5 50.0%
  • 3rd Round

Votes: 3 30.0%
  • 4th Round

Votes: 1 10.0%
  • Not feeling it.

Votes: 1 10.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Reaction score
Hey guys, we're almost in July and it's time for some fantasy football talk to begin. I'm a writer for FantasyPros.com and a number of other sites including packtothefure.com and LastWordOnProFootball.com and I like to try and get the public opinion on certain players or topics when researching them. So feel free to drop in any thoughts or questions about all things fantasy and Packers and I'll make sure to check in and get back to you.

Attached below is a story I wrote for LastWordOnProFootball.com, it's a Travis Kelce fantasy preview that I think you'll really enjoy. Check it out!

P.S. If you're on Twitter come give me a follow @PTTF_Eli (I always follow back) for plenty of NFL and fantasy football news and analysis.

https://lastwordonprofootball.com/2019/06/28/travis-kelce-fantasy-football-preview/

Last edited:

sschind

Cheesehead
Reaction score
What? No first round option? pfffftttt!!

Just kidding.

I said 2nd round but I don't need to target him at all, He's on my keeper team.

As you know it depends on who is still available, who you drafted in the first round and the number of teams in your league and where you are drafting but in a 10 or 12 team league I think he is worth a late 2nd rounder especially if you didn't draft a RB in the first round. If I did then I might grab a WR although having AJ as a RB2 (which is my situation) would not be all that bad.

There are some concerns about injuries but I think he is going to excel in this offense so I'm taking the risk.

McKnowledge

Cheesehead
Reaction score
I see AJ33 as a trade target but not someone I would target for the higher rounds of my draft. Get a couple TEs (not much in quality) and better RBs (run heavy offense i.e. Barkley).