Don't Panic!

packerbackerinin

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Hey Everyone. I am new to this sight so I will keep this short and sweet. I think that there really is no need to panic this early on in the season. At this point teams are still building continuity, and that needs more than 4 weeks of preseason to build, or even 4 weeks of the reg. season. There is so much parody in this league that unproven backups can come in and hold down the fort when there are injuries until the regs. get back. Give the young guys a shot and I think a lot of times we will be surprised by what they can accomplish. We have Atlanta this week, and they have not been tearing it up by any means. This should give us a chance to regain some swagger. GO PACK GO!!!

GBstock

Cheesehead
Reaction score
We should get by Atlanta, but then the next 4 games will decide our season.

OP
OP
P

packerbackerinin

Cheesehead
Reaction score
I think Atlanta could be a stepping stone if we can keep everyone healthy. I look for Grant to have a breakout game against these guys. Not to mention Atlanta's pass D is not very good so if Aaron is good to go (GOD WILLING) we should have a pretty good showing there as well.

grandtkd23

Cheesehead
Reaction score
ATL should not be a problem for GB. As long as we can finally get Grant to run more that 1 yard per carry, and stop Turner from running all over us, we should have this one in the bag. Woodson is gonna tear apart Matt Ryan in this game!

DonnieCash

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Well if defensively we approach this game similar to how we approached the Vikings game. Force Matt Ryan to win the game.

Then I think we should be alright.

dansz15

Cheesehead
Reaction score
OK, going to Turner:

Good back? Yes
Handful? Yes
Stoppable? Indeed.