1. Welcome to Green Bay Packers NFL Football Forum & Community!

Packer Forum is one of the largest online communities for the Green Bay Packers. You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user.

Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions. Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member!
    Dismiss Notice

Brett Favre Limited Edition Artwork

Discussion in 'Packer Fan Forum' started by jamesdemaine1, Aug 1, 2006.

1. jamesdemaine1

jamesdemaine1 Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +0
    Hello Packers Fans!! This is my first post on this forum, and I'd like to take it as an opportunity to introduce myself. I am a Sports Artist, and a huge Brett Favre fan. I have recently finished a large painting of Favre and have made a very Limited Edition of Canvas Prints.

I do not want to go too far into a sales pitch, but a picture is attached to the post. Check it out, and contact me if you are interested. You can also see more of my work @Jim deMaine Sports Art

Favre prints can be purchased securely from my ebay store @ LEGENDARY SPORTS ART

Thanks alot! Go Pack!!

2. 4packgirl

4packgirl Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +0
    hey - welcome to the site, mr. art guy - hang around & post often. fantastic painting, btw!! :)

3. Zero2Cool

Zero2Cool I own a website

Ratings:
    +8
    rock on

4. jamesdemaine1

jamesdemaine1 Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks...I appreciate it!!!

5. Popcynical

Popcynical Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +0
    The only Brett Favre artwork I have is the menu I stole from his restaurant... :D

6. Raider Pride

Raider Pride Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +2
    I drew a picture of him on a napkin once when I was drunk. He does not look good as a stick-man.

If you are selling this on this site you should do it through Ryan though. Portions should go to keep this site upgraded and portions should go to a Packer Backed Charity.