ATTN: Everybody root for Vikings here on out!

2411t

Cheesehead
Reaction score
3/4 teams they face have wild card or divisional implications for us! We got redemption on Favre and he is no longer relevant to the pack nation.

Go vikes!...........?

OP
OP

2411t

Cheesehead
Reaction score
I'm not good at this stuff, but I actually think they have the slimmest chance. But we can agree it's very very very very very unlikely.

SpartaChris

Cheesehead
Reaction score
One more Bears win or two more Packers wins and they are mathematically eliminated from winning the division. Still have a shot at a wild card spot though, until the Saints, Giants and Packers all hit 10 wins.

gatorpack

Cheesehead
Reaction score
If your not cheering for the vikings the rest on the season then your not cheering for the pack 100% no matter what. Now you can try to fool yourself and say your just cheering against the team that they are playing but its still the same thing lol but if that makes you feel better then just do that lol.

The viking only way to make the playoffs is if WE lose out.

If we win one game they are officially out, we have head to head on them if we win one more game we will be 9-7 if the vikes win out they are 9-7 we have head to head on them

If the saints lose out they will be 9-7 also with head to head over the vikings meaning the best the vikes could do is the 7th seed (no playoffs) if we win just one more game!

That takes care of the two wild card spots leaving the vikes out.

Now if the pack and saints win their divison the falcons would get the 5 seedl maybe 6 if the lose out (vikes cant catch them even with them lossing out) and bears would have 6 seed (tiebreakers over vikings commen opp) but someone else could take the 6 seed like the bucs or giants leaving the bears out too :happy0005:

on a side note the falcons could get left out.. but come on.. thats not going to happen.

Kitten

Feline Cheesehead
Reaction score