1. Welcome to Green Bay Packers NFL Football Forum & Community!

Packer Forum is one of the largest online communities for the Green Bay Packers. You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user.

Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions. Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member!
    Dismiss Notice

Astrology and Car Crashes

Discussion in 'The Atrium' started by CaliforniaCheez, Dec 15, 2006.

1. CaliforniaCheez

CaliforniaCheez Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +0
  2. longtimefan

longtimefan Super Moderator Staff Member Super Moderator

Ratings:
    +3,480
    hmmm interesting..i am a libra and i have been told I am a very safe driver..no speeding tickets in like 20 years..and not cuz I havent been caught I just dont really speed...

and about the same time was the only accident I got into..was a fender bender and the guy in front of be got the ticket.

3. all about da packers

all about da packers Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +0
    I'm Aquarias, so that puts me second worst... :|

As long as this "research" isn't used by insurance companies, I don't mind...

The moment it is..... I'm screwed. :shock:

4. vikesrule

vikesrule Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +0
    ^^^ weren't you born in the year of the Rat? :wink:

5. Heatherthepackgirl

Heatherthepackgirl Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +0
    I am a Libra, the only thing that I am guilty of is driving fast I have no patience, but I have never been in an accident or a fender bender nor have I ever gotton a speeding ticket I am waiting for one of those..LOL..but just havent got caught as of yet and hopefully I wont either.

6. MontanaBob

MontanaBob Cheesehead

Ratings:
    +0