ALL recent another head coach options merged-- preMM firing

Status
Not open for further replies.

PackAttack12

R-E-L-A-X
Reaction score
Sounds fantastic. I don't have the slightest idea why the Patriots haven't let him go already! This is Earth shatteringly brilliant!

Final trade: Bill Belichick for Mike McCarthy, Ty Montgomery, and a 1st round pick.

Someone find Robert Kraft's email address! This needs to be brought to his attention.

PackinMSP

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Can I coach the Packers??

I think I'm qualified. I have an MBA and own my own consulting firm.

Also I don't choose to do a SINGLEBACK formation Halfback Dive on my OWN 1/2 yard line.

I know to mix in PA rollouts with a standard 3 step drop
I know how effective AR is in a "no huddle" offense, especially given that we have a bunch of big, possession WRs and a LOT of them so they can switch out if they get tired.

Sign me up please!

gbgary

Cheesehead
Reaction score
if MM's gone and he (Bill) wants to continue coaching, if he leaves NE, why not? on this team it's all about what Rodgers has left so the offensive coordinator would be critical. i don't think he'd want a GM holding him back either so Gute would have to go. lol

PackinMSP

Cheesehead
Reaction score
This "team" honestly hasn't been that good since the 2014 NFC Championship Game..

It's basically AR playing "Superman" and carrying a below average team and incompetent coach every year lol

OP
OP
Wi. Mike now in Florida
Reaction score
It's basically AR playing "Superman" and carrying a below average team and incompetent coach every year lol

Your 100% correct.
What ever happen to building a defense around a good qb.
Somebody in the Packer front office has to go.

Packers Forever

Cheesehead
Reaction score

Also I don't choose to do a SINGLEBACK formation Halfback Dive on my OWN 1/2 yard line.