Welcome to Green Bay Packers NFL Football Forum & Community!
Packer Forum is one of the largest online communities for the Green Bay Packers.

You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user. Sign up or
Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions.

Taped packer games wanted

Discussion in 'Classified Listings' started by slicksny, Jan 10, 2009.

  1. slicksny Cheesehead

    Member Since:
    Jan 10, 2009
    Message Count:
    4
    Ratings Received:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Does anybody have the 2008 Detriot (away) and/or Indy game. I would be looking for a VHS copy.

    Please reply,

    Packer fan stuck in Vikings territory
  2. Aaron09 Cheesehead

    Member Since:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Message Count:
    11
    Location:
    UP, MI, USA.
    Ratings Received:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    I might be able to get that for you.
  3. slicksny Cheesehead

    Member Since:
    Jan 10, 2009
    Message Count:
    4
    Ratings Received:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Hi Aaron09,

    Thanks for replying. I knew somebody had to be out there. I don't know how often you check the forum, but please let me know if you are willing to send some tapes. I'll pay for shipping and if you want something for the tapes themselves, just say.

    Here is my home phone number: 507-387-7762
    other e-mail: slicksny@hotmail.com

    Thanks again and GO PACK.

    Ryan Braulick
  4. slicksny Cheesehead

    Member Since:
    Jan 10, 2009
    Message Count:
    4
    Ratings Received:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Hi Aaron09,

    Would you please contact me if you are willing to help me with either the indy or detriot game from 2008? Thanks.
  5. jaykoby7 Cheesehead

    Member Since:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Message Count:
    14
    Ratings Received:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    i know an easier way to get the game. go to (SITE REMOVED TILL EXPLANATION). are you familair with bittorrent? if not feel free to ask me about it. at that site you can download full games and watch em. They have HD versions and non HD versions.
    • Administrator

    robdog Administrator

    Member Since:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Message Count:
    2,245
    Location:
    Orange County, CA
    Ratings Received:
    +263 / 1 / -0
    Packer Fan Since:
    2005
    Have you been to this site??? It is telling me to download something which SCREAMS trojan virus. Why are you posting something like that??? Please explain.
  6. jaykoby7 Cheesehead

    Member Since:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Message Count:
    14
    Ratings Received:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    my bad, the actual home page is forums.tenyardtorrents.com. i didnt check the link. But this is a real site. ive gotten alot of games from this site. it uses bittorrent.

    so, sorry for posting the wrong link.

    jaykoby7
    • Administrator

    robdog Administrator

    Member Since:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Message Count:
    2,245
    Location:
    Orange County, CA
    Ratings Received:
    +263 / 1 / -0
    Packer Fan Since:
    2005
    Much better. Thanks for the reply.

    I checked the site out, looks legit if you understand the whole torrent process. :)
  7. Murgen MechaPackzilla

    Member Since:
    Oct 19, 2007
    Message Count:
    3,273
    Location:
    Dallas
    Ratings Received:
    +570 / 0 / -0
    I'll vouch for Ten Yard Torrents. They are legit.

Share This Page