Rodgers Returns To Practice

packerfan191

Cheesehead
Reaction score
According to ESPN, Rodgers participated in the full practice that was open to the media on Thursday. Just wanted to get everybody's opinion. Do you think Rodgers will play this week?

Jordan

Cheesehead
Reaction score
I think Aaron knows how bad we need this game, and we all know how great of a competitor he is. It will take alot to keep him out of that game on Sunday. I think he goes! I also think they need to be careful about the situations they get him in, we CAN NOT afford to lose him for the year!

waffles

Cheesehead
Reaction score
While I am no doctor, I do know there are levels of concussion. That is something that is lost under the umbrella term Concussion. People think you either have one or you dont. I bet most players have a concussion at some point during a season, its just not diagnosed. Now I'm not saying that it wasn't bad (Rodgers' concussion) but it seems like he was pretty upbeat about it the other day. I would be suprised if he didn't play on Sunday.

He is a competitor and you'll have to chop this guy in half if you want him to sit on the sidelines. However, if we ever ramp up our running game.. it will be this week

OP
OP
P

packerfan191

Cheesehead
Reaction score
I thought he was too, but I just read on nfl.com that both him and Rodgers returned to practice today.

Jordan

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Not to get too far of the subject posted, but I would like to see what Quarless can do. His size and speed are pretty impressive! He looks like a first year YOTTO

2411t

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Why do I feel like we have more to gain if Rodgers sat out this game?

He might pass his tests, but that doesn't mean he's not gonna get sacked/knocked down this game which is almost certain that he is. He might be off worse than the beginning of the week. Better have him sit out against MIA and be 100% (and I mean really 100%)