Im a newbie!!!

OP
OP
H

Heatherthepackgirl

Cheesehead
Reaction score
LOL JD4!!!

I live with my hubby in California, I have been here for 6 years now but originally from WI about an hour North of Milwaukee, sure do miss it, infact we were just there a week ago to enjoy the Steelers/Packers game, to bad the Pack didnt win that one but we still had an awesome time...but we saw my parents, brother and sister who still live in WI....

I have been a Packers fan forever.

I look forward to meeting lots of new people here..:)

Ryan

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Hey Heather, glad to have you on the site! Are you talking an hour north of Milwaukee on I43 Belgium, Sheboygan? I am Port Washington.

PackinSteel

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Actually I can confirm that she most definitely is talking about Belgium/Sheboygan. In fact we stayed in Port during the week after the Steelers game as her family is still there.

PWT36

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Heatherpackgirl--A big longtime Packer fan (life time) welcome to the best Packer forum around . Love that name Heather, it is our daughter's name also. I was in California for the first time in Feb. I have a buddy in Murrieta. Ca. Ca. is beautiful but so many people!!

OP
OP
H

Heatherthepackgirl

Cheesehead
Reaction score