Hi, i'm the newbie from Germany ......

Mighty Mike 77

Cheesehead
Reaction score
hi everyone, my Name is Michael, and i am from Kaiserslautern, Germany. I am 42 years old,i am a Packers Fan since 1993, when i started playing football as a noseguard....

i became a Football fan because of the very big american community here in Ramstein, i spent a lot of time with nice people who brought football to my life by playing a lot of flag football.... and then i wanted to make a further step and started playing.

i apologize for my poor english and i hope to have a good time with all of you people talking bout the greatest football team in the world !

best wishes from germany, and a merry christmas everyone.

IluvGB

I <3 Packers!!!!
Reaction score
Welcome!!
There are a more than a few Packer fans from germany on this forum you'll find!

Enjoy your stay!

Kitten

Feline Cheesehead
Reaction score
Welcome to The Family! You will find that there are a number of German posters on this forum. Also, I must compliment you on your English, you actually speak/ type it better than most Americans! :)

neilfii

Hall of Fame Fan
Reaction score
Welcome to the forum Mike. We can always use another fan; especially another one from Germany. You guys have to be die-hard, given what time Packer games are available in Germany.

OP
OP
Mighty Mike 77

Mighty Mike 77

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Welcome to the forum Mike. We can always use another fan; especially another one from Germany. You guys have to be die-hard, given what time Packer games are available in Germany.
Yes, Nightime is my time..... but it's worth it. Thanks everybody for your kind and warm welcome, it makes me feel comfortable here.