GB Packers in Bulgaria

Status
Not open for further replies.

packers_BG

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Hey people!
Greatings from Bulgaria - a small country in Eastern Europe... where there are Packer fens!! We are not many, but we are more than the others :D
I am a sport journalist with the Bulgarian national television, i comment volleyball and Moto GP and people... my dream is to step at Lambeou one day!
You must know - Packers are in our harts forEVER!

CM_Awesome

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Hey people!
Greatings from Bulgaria - a small country in Eastern Europe... where there are Packer fens!! We are not many, but we are more than the others :D
I am a sport journalist with the Bulgarian national television, i comment volleyball and Moto GP and people... my dream is to step at Lambeou one day!
You must know - Packers are in our harts forEVER!

Welcome to the forum! :)
And Merry Christmas!

It's great to meet and talk to Packers fans from all around the world. If someone would have asked me if there are any Packer fans in Bulgaria I would have guessed no. Great to hear that the allure of the green and gold stretches that far!

3irty1

Fear the Dreads!
Reaction score
Awsome man, good luck with that dream of stepping on Lambeau. I have the same dream and I live in NY. :p Lets compete to see who can do it first :D

Pugger

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Welcome to the forum! It is fun to chat with Packer fans from all over the world here on the Internet. :hi:

PackAttackUK

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Welcome to the forums :)

It's great to see Packer fans from the other end of Europe. Hope you get to see Lambeau one day!

Murgen

MechaPackzilla
Reaction score
Welcome to the forums and Merry Christmas! Glad to know the Packers are making fans even in Easter Europe! Cool.

How is the popularity of the sport in Eastern Europe?

red4tribe

Cheesehead
Reaction score