Don's Crystal Board Week 4 Pick's

DonCanabis

Cheesehead
Reaction score
THE DON'S
Crystal Ball

2008 SEASON WEEK 4 PICKS
By DonCanabis/D'BOYZAnalyst/Godfather
You must be logged in to see this image or video!

Hey last week I posted my column on some new team boards.I really did not do a proper introduction of my self. I decided I would like to do that this week. As you noticed...I'm The Don, "The Godfather" of predictions. I've been betting on football for the past 12 years. I have been posting Columns for 4 years now. I'm a football enthusiast that loves the sport. I am constantly trying to learn every thing I can about the game and what happens each week around the NFL. I love to bet on sports but,I hate to gamble. I study a lot about the teams, injuries, tendencies etc...to try to lower the chance of making a bad pick. I watch at least 12 games per week to learn more about the teams. This allows me to really pay attention to the small details on every team each week. I do this because I love it and it is my Passion. I decided that since I put so much study and work into my preparation each week that I wanted to share it with other Football Bloggers. My hope is that it will help you in some way make more focused picks each week.
I have a 68% career record against the spread so far this year. I'm a little down. I'm 64% but if you read my column last week and followed my picks you probably cashed in big time. last week I had a 11-5 record against the spread. It would have been better but Denver decided to fumble on the 3 yard line in the final minutes. It happens. Just remember I call it as I see it. Please don't take it as a personal attack if I chose a team to lose that you don't agree with. You may at times not agree with my opinions but please remember my soul purpose is to try to help you and I make money.