Brett and croc pics??

SpartaChris

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Man, there's a really sick and twisted part of me that's hoping this story is true..

Jess

Movement!
Reaction score
Does anybody really believe Brett Favre would say "i'm new to team with gray hair all the info i can give"?

This just seems too ridiculous to be true.

Murgen

MechaPackzilla
Reaction score
Yeah, this seems like a complete fabrication. And if there was truth to it, the national media would be all over it.
e.
Don't get me wrong, I'd love it to be true, just doubt it is. Seems to me somebody bought a similar watch like Farve's and shopped the pics (if there are any).

Also "Screaming Lord Byron!", a David Bowie reference. How many think Farve even knows who David Bowie is?

"Dixie ******" would be more believable. or "The Gunslinger of Fail!"

This girls is getting punk'd by somebody in the jets. Not Farve

Jess

Movement!
Reaction score
Unless he wrote "This is Brett Favre's" on it, or it's throwing a game-losing interception in one of the pictures, there's no way to really tell who's that is.

And no, I haven't looked at them yet.

SpartaChris

Cheesehead
Reaction score
She's kept quiet about them, though the voice mails definitely sound like him. I'd really like her to step up and say definitively that it's him. I also don't think Deadspin would post them if they didn't have proof..

Jess

Movement!
Reaction score
I'd like someone to ask Favre about it.

Nobody will, though. And I don't blame them. If you're in the NFL media you can't risk losing access to Favre because you asked one dumb question about something posted on a glorified blog.

SpartaChris

Cheesehead
Reaction score
OP
OP
longtimefan

longtimefan

Staff member
Reaction score
So he doesnt deny it, just says I am worried bout the Jets

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Sounds odd doesnt it?

Hey maybe D and him have an understanding about that stuff? Dont know I doubt we ever will

Jess

Movement!
Reaction score