Australian Packers fan

TheEngineer

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Hello everyone,

Just a warm greeting to the fellow Packers fans here, all the way from Western Australia!

Been following the Green Bay Packers ever since 1999, thanks to the Madden NFL '98 Demo of the Packers against the Broncos. At the time I had no idea how the NFL and the game really worked, so I spent my entire time lobbing Hail Mary's and hoping for the little guys to catch it. (I've since added a few more plays to my repertoire ;))

As for me, I'm 21, living in Australia, and yes, I'm an engineer*

*'ing student. (I don't have enough creativeness to come up with a better nickname.)

DGB454

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Welcome to the Packerforum. I was following the exploits of one of your fellow countrymen this past season. He came over here with his family to follow the Packers for a whole season. (Once in a lifetime fan.)

As Cheesey would no doubt say...You're an engineer? What kind of train do you drive? Don't worry if you don't know who Cheesey is. You will find out soon enough.

Hope you enjoy your stay here.

cheesey

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Welcome to the Packerforum. I was following the exploits of one of your fellow countrymen this past season. He came over here with his family to follow the Packers for a whole season. (Once in a lifetime fan.)

As Cheesey would no doubt say...You're an engineer? What kind of train do you drive? Don't worry if you don't know who Cheesey is. You will find out soon enough.

Hope you enjoy your stay here.
:lol: You know me too well DGB454!!! The train thought came to mind right away!!! :lol:
WELCOME Engineer!
And yes.......you will get to know me soon enough! My "Cheesiness" will shine through! :D

KesterTheJester

Cheesehead
Reaction score