Welcome to Green Bay Packers NFL Football Forum & Community!
Packer Forum is one of the largest online communities for the Green Bay Packers.

You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user. Sign up or
Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions.

any info would help

Discussion in 'Classified Listings' started by 1962 cheeze, Dec 13, 2011.

  1. 1962 cheeze Cheesehead

    Member Since:
    Dec 13, 2011
    Message Count:
    2
    Ratings Received:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Packer Fan Since:
    1962
    hello all I am looking to buy this pennant the seller says its from the 40-50s but its red has anyone ever seen one before >>>
    HTML:
    http://www.ebay.com/itm/170746184646?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649
    • Super Moderator

    longtimefan Super Moderator

    Member Since:
    Mar 6, 2005
    Message Count:
    13,925
    Location:
    Milwaukee
    Ratings Received:
    +1,780 / 50 / -5
    Packer Fan Since:
    1975
    I googled it and saw no red ones
  2. 1962 cheeze Cheesehead

    Member Since:
    Dec 13, 2011
    Message Count:
    2
    Ratings Received:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Packer Fan Since:
    1962
    thats my issue with it its ebay
    Item 170746184646 can something like this be faked there should be at least 1 example of it somewhere else
    • Super Moderator

    longtimefan Super Moderator

    Member Since:
    Mar 6, 2005
    Message Count:
    13,925
    Location:
    Milwaukee
    Ratings Received:
    +1,780 / 50 / -5
    Packer Fan Since:
    1975
    You have a thread on this...You made another that I deleted..Make anymore they will be deleted along with this one..

Share This Page