2010 fan fest.

$F4RVE$

Cheesehead
Reaction score
what can i expect? its my first year. do the players talk to you or are you made to feel like your in a soup line and rushed through? im more intrested in getting autos from the older players that i cheered while growing up. if i dont get the player i want, is the trading zone any good to get the autos you want, or do you stand in the zone for hours hopeing you get what you want but your chances are as good as one of the players asking you to hang out.lol? and what this packers garage sale? do they sell autos there? if so are they fair priced? what kinds of other stuff do they sell? do any of the packers give out free autos other than the 4 that are promised to you? at the semminars are you able to meet the spokepersons? are they players? if so can you meet them? will they sign an auto>? what other fun goes on at fan fest? any positive imput would be helpful, thanks.

Ghost of Billy Mays

Cheesehead
Reaction score
Fan Fest